Product Center

Quality Manage


Quality is the life of one enterprise while service is the guarantee of its brand. Our principle is to make the customers of RED WALL have a sense of ease and safety, which is also our earnest promise for the customers. We have comprehensively taken the customers' needs and their concerns into consideration, such as product designing, manufacturing and testing. Persisting in pursuit of high quality and all-round service, we want to make sure our statues as China's first-class brand, and also to make all customers of RED WALL at ease and safety. 

品质控制.JPG 

Since the moment of coming into being,RED WALL has plet Quality, not only of products,but also of company itself into its top priority. Pursing quality as much perfect as gold, is the salt of RED WALL.


To bring our products in line with international standards,RED WALL invested with hage amounts in introduly technique achievements and production equipments with international level, which has laid solid foundation for quality guarantee and efficiency improvement.


With perfect inspection and detection facilities, RED WALL carries out entire procedure strictly based on ISO9001 International Quality and Management System ,Form inspection of raw materials to complete test of finished products,  every process in RED WALL is strictly  controlled and no permission for reject is preferred. Each RED WALL man keeps in mind with stable quality products’ in each day.


RED WALL is confident of their reputation and the customer’s feedbacks. Nowadays it has obtained ISO9001 and ISO14000 certificates as QHSA occutational Health System Certification. It is on the way to a professional brand-oriented company with perfect reputations.


14137976068230482.jpg

产品中心Product Center

质量管理

质量是企业的生命,服务是品牌的保障。我们的宗旨——让红墙用户放心!让红墙用户放心是我们对客户的郑重承诺。从产品的设计、制造、检验、出厂等各个环节,我们都充分考虑到客户的需求,都充分想到了客户的关注。我们坚持不懈的狠抓质量,孜孜不倦地追求品质,无微不至地提供服务以此构筑企业的坚强基石,创造中国行业一流的品牌,永远让红墙用户放心!

品质控制.JPG

    自诞生之初,红墙公司就将“品质”放在第一位,无论是产品的品质,还是企业本身,“追求金子般完美的品质”是红墙的立业之道!

       为了全面与国际接轨,红墙公司大力引进国际水平的科技成果和生产设备,为产品质量的保证和生产效率的提高奠定了坚强的基础。

       公司的检验检测实施完善,同时严格按照ISO9001国际质量管理体系运作,从原材料检验到产品检验,每一道工序均严格把关,不合格就不允许流入下一道工序,树立“全员质量意识,人人皆是质检员”的职业见惯,对原材料,中控产品及成品一丝不苟的严格检验出厂,稳定的产品质量意识灌输于每一个红墙人每一天的工作中。

     “真金不怕烘炉火”,对于市场的煅炼和消费者的考验,红墙公司更是无所畏惧,充满信心!今天的红墙,已顺利通过ISO9001、ISO14000国际质量体系认证、环保体系认证及OHSA职业健康体系认证,已打造一个在国内有着良好口碑的专业品牌形象。

品质流程.JPG